Contact Us

Creative Minds Marketing HQ Sales

93 Regency drive,

Route 21 Corporate Park

Irene, Pretoria

Sales TEL: 011 021 1960

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Vanderbijlpark Office

Attie Fourie St,

Vanderbijlpark C. C

Sales TEL: 082 857 3018

Marizel@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Cape town Office

32 Gold street

Northgate Estate

Brooklyn, Cape Town

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Durban Office

23 Riverhorse road

Unit2, Thynk Retail Park

Durban

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth Office

3 leadwood ave

Fairview Industrial Park

Port Elizabeth

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Bloemfontein office

50 Monument Road

Unit 5, Monument business Park

Oranjesig

Bloemfontein

Elisma@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Botswana Office

G-West Industrial

Plot 22127

Gaborone

Botswana

Botswana@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Namibia Office

7907 Reger street

Southern Industrial area

Windhoek

Namibia

Namibia@CreativeMindsMarkeing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Kenya Office

St Michael Road

Rhapta Heights

Nairobi

Kenya

Kenya@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Zambia Office

2337 Kabelenga road

Oakhill business Park

Lusaka

Zambia

Zambia@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

 

Nigeria Office

634 Akin Adesola,

 Victoria Island

Lagos

Nigeria 

Nigeria@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za

Sales@CreativeMindsMarketing.co.za